Achieve With Us

workers-joining-hands

Staff & Board

STAFF

  • Heather Denman
    Executive Director
    Execdir@hrarc.org
    (540) 407-9856

  • Terri Gibbs
    Director of Support Services
    DSS@hrarc.org
    (540) 407-9868

  • Penny Fong
    Assistant Director of Support Services
    ADSS@hrarc.org
    (585) 831-7384

  • Janet Harvey
    Director of Administration
    Jharvey@hrarc.org
    (540) 407-9875

  • Nathan Eby
    Transportation Director
    transportation@hrarc.org
    (540) 407-9829

  • Charita Deaza
    Event Coordinator
    Cdeaza@hrarc.org
    540-282-0045

  • Jenna Smith
    Director of Communications
    Marketing@hrarc.org
    (540) 407-9862

  • Kylee Wiggins
    Special Events Coordinator
    Kwiggins@hrarc.org

  • Brian Habel
    Special Events Support
    Bhabel@hrarc.org

Board

  • Craig Bartoldson
    Chapter President

  • Ben Entsminger
    Chapter Vice President

  • Jennifer Bridges
    Secretary

  • Justin Showalter
    Treasurer

  • Jeannine Peterson
    VP of Resource Development

  • Mark Hanna
    VP of Support Services

  • Dick Simon
    Self-Advocate

  • Amanda Miller-Garber

  • Mike Jeffris

  • Karen Rowell

  • Carolyn Smith

  • Daniel Vest

  • James Ward

  • Kara Westerbeek

  • Tina Wood